Award of Excellence for Dr. Zora Singh Chancellor DBU
Posted By Desh Bhagat University (DBU)

Dr. Zora Singh Chancellor, Desh Bhagat University was honored and  received a mark of appreciation in a grand ceremony from Sh. Brahm Mohindra, Honorable Cabinet Minister, Punjab ( Local Government , Parliamentary Affairs , Election , Removal of Grievances ) on  the occasion of Republic Day on 26th January 2022 at Madhopur Stadium, Sirhind for his exemplary contribution . Dr. Tajinder Kaur Pro Chancellor accompanied him on the occasion. Mrs. Poonamdeep Kaur Deputy Commissioner of Fatehgarh Sahib awarded Dr. Zora Singh with “Parman Patra” by Government of Punjab for his exemplary services during covid . People were panicked and short of masks, sanitizers, medicines and oxygen beds etc. During Pandemic everyone was terrified and panic-stricken. Government tried to help people but needed additional support from people. In such a situation, Desh Bhagat University came forward under the guidance of Dr. Zora Singh provided medical aids to local people. They tried to spread awareness among people and help them in every possible way. These efforts of his were honored Dr. Zora Singh thanked for the appreciation and that we believed in service and whatever we do is our way to contribute towards humanity.

(3) Desh Bhagat Dental College & Hospital (6) Desh Bhagat University (3) DeshBhagatDentalCollege&Hospital (2) " (1) "SchoolLeavingCertificate" (1) = (1) Ayurveda (19) Business Management (3) BusinessManagement (2) Computer Science & Application (3) Computer Science Engineering (6) ComputerScience&Application (3) DentalCollege&Hospital (1) Desh Bhagat Dental College & Hospital (5) Desh Bhagat Hospial (4) desh bhagat hospital (6) Desh Bhagat Hospital (6) Desh Bhagat University (57) DeshBhagatDentalCollege&Hospital (11) DeshBhagatHospial (4) DeshBhagatHospital (13) DeshBhagatUniversity (17) Design (2) Employability (1) Engineering (9) Entrepreneurship (2) Fever OPD (3) FeverOPD (3) Human Resource (3) Human Resources (3) HumanResource (1) HumanResources (2) Mata Jarnail Kaur Scholarship Scheme (2) MBA (2) Mechanical Engineering (5) MechanicalEngineering (4) Nursing (9) Nursing (15)